Events & Festivals

Cochon555 Fifth Anniversary Tour

Here piggy, piggy, piggy...

The undeniable and overwhelming love of pork is not to be understated as the reign of bacon and all other pork products surely is upon us- and with no end in sight. Celebrating the all mighty pig is the fifth anniversary tour of Cochon555 where 5 chefs, 5 pigs, and 5 wineries compete  in a nose to tail cook off promoting sustainable farming of heritage breed pigs. This year’s tour hits 10 cities and promptly lands at the House of Blues in Los Angeles, CA May 5th. Guests will be treated to a pork feast of seven whole heritage pigs and the winning chef will then move on to compete at the Grand Cochon at the Food and Wine Classic in Aspen.

Dates for the Cochon 555 Fifth-Anniversary Tour are:

New York City – Sunday, February 10
Atlanta – Sunday, February 17
Vail, CO – Sunday, March 10
Seattle – Sunday, March 17
Boston – Sunday, March 24
Washington, D.C. – Sunday, April 7
San Francisco – Sunday, April 14
Miami – Sunday, April 24
Chicago – Sunday, April 28
Los Angeles – Sunday, May 5
Aspen (Grand Cochon) – Sunday, June 16

To participate in this event and all its glory, tickets for Cochon 555 events are available: $125 (general admission) and $200 (VIP). 8430 Sunset Boulevard, West Hollywood, CA 90069